隱私政策
ChatStick Co., Ltd. 致力於保護您的隱私。我們已準備好本隱私政策,以描述我們有關通過任何 ChatStick Co.,Ltd 收集的個人數據的做法。網站(“網站”)或可下載的產品(“產品”)。

 

1. 用戶同意 
下載或使用任何網站或產品,即表示您同意本隱私政策的條款,並且您明確同意根據本隱私政策收集、使用和披露您的個人數據。我們不允許任何不接受和同意的人使用我們的網站或產品。 


2. 兒童隱私 
保護非常年輕的隱私對 ChatStick Co.,Ltd 尤為重要。 因此,根據《兒童在線隱私保護法》,我們絕不會在網站上收集或維護我們實際知道未滿 13 歲的人的信息,並且網站的任何部分都不會吸引任何 13 歲以下的人。 


3. 支付和安全套接字層 (SSL) 
所有購買必須通過信用卡、借記卡或通過 PayPal 付款。所有計費相關信息都通過安全套接字層 (SSL) 技術傳輸,然後加密到支付網關提供商的數據庫中。此類信息只能由對此類系統具有特殊訪問權限的人員訪問,並且他們必須對該信息保密。交易完成後,所有付款相關信息,例如信用卡號,將不會存儲在我們的服務器上。  

 

4. 餅乾 
Cookie 是我們網站有意放置在您計算機上的文本文件。 Cookie 使我們能夠將您對我們網站的使用與您提供給我們的信息聯繫起來。例如,我們可能會使用 cookie 來跟踪用戶流量模式並存儲信息,以便我們的網站在您返回我們的網站時記住您和您購買的內容。您可以通過在瀏覽器中關閉它們來拒絕 cookie。如果您已將瀏覽器設置為在接受 cookie 之前警告您,您將收到每個 cookie 的警告消息。您不需要打開 cookie 來使用我們的網站,但關閉它們可能會妨礙或阻止您使用我們的網站,因為我們打算運行它。有關刪除、阻止和接收有關 cookie 的警告的信息,請參閱您的瀏覽器說明。 


5. 個人資料的收集和使用 
在本網站上訂購產品或註冊我們的郵寄名單時,您可能會被要求輸入您的姓名和/或電子郵件地址。但是,您可以匿名訪問我們的網站進行瀏覽。未經您的同意,您的信息,無論是公開的還是私人的,都不會以任何理由出售、交換、轉讓或提供給任何其他公司,除非是為了交付所要求的所購買產品或服務的明確目的。如果您訂閱我們的低容量電子郵件列表,您的數據將保留在我們這裡,並且只保留在我們這裡。 


6. 第三方 
我們不會出售、交易或以其他方式將您的個人身份信息轉讓給外界。我們只會在我們認為發布適合遵守法律、執行我們的網站政策或保護我們或其他人的權利、財產或安全時發布您的信息。 


7. 電子郵件管理 
您可能會不時收到我們的電子郵件或其他消息 - 例如,通知您現在可以購買新的源代碼。您可以按照此類電子信件中有關如何取消訂閱或選擇退出該列表的任何說明來取消訂閱或選擇不接收我們的電子信件。我們始終保留不時就有關您的用戶帳戶的事宜與您聯繫的權利。

 
8. 修訂 
我們可能需要不時修改本政策,以反映我們收集和使用信息方式的變化或隱私相關法律、法規和行業標準的變化。因此,我們保留隨時通過在本網站上發布修訂後的政策來更改此政策的權利。 


9. 聯繫我們 
有關本隱私政策的任何問題,請隨時通過 admin@chatstickmarket.com 與我們聯繫。

Privacy Policy
ChatStick Co.,Ltd. is committed to protecting your privacy. We have prepared this Privacy Policy to describe our practices regarding the Personal Data we collect via any ChatStick Co.,Ltd. website (the "Site") or downloadable product ("Product").

 

1. User Consent 
By downloading or using any Site or Product, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy and you expressly consent to the collection, use, and disclosure of your Personal Data in accordance with this Privacy Policy. We do not permit anyone to use our Site or Products who does not accept and agree to it. 


2. Children's Privacy 
Protecting the privacy of the very young is especially important to ChatStick Co.,Ltd.  For that reason, and in accordance with the Children's Online Privacy Protection Act, we never collect or maintain information at the Site from those we actually know are under 13, and no part of the Site is structured to attract anyone under 13. 


3. Payments and Secure Socket Layer (SSL) 
All purchases must be made by credit card, debit card, or payments via PayPal. All billing related information is transmitted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and then encrypted into a payment gateway provider's database. Such information is accessible only by those authorized with special access rights to such systems, and they are required to keep that information confidential. After the completion of a transaction, all payment related information, such as credit card numbers, will not be stored on our servers. 

 

4. Cookies 
Cookies are text files that our website intentionally places on your computer. Cookies enable us to relate your use of our website to information that you have provided to us. For example, we may use cookies to track user traffic patterns and to store information that enables our website to remember you and what you purchased when you return to our website. You can refuse cookies by turning them off in your browser. If you've set your browser to warn you before accepting cookies, you will receive the warning message with each cookie. You do not need cookies turned on to use our website, but shutting them off could impede or prevent your uses of our website as we intend it to operate. Please refer to your browser instructions for information regarding deleting, blocking, and receiving warnings about cookies. 


5. Personal Data Collection and Usage 
When ordering a product or registering for our mailing list on this Site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your name and/or e-mail address. You may, however, visit our Site anonymously to browse around. Your information, whether public or private, will not be sold, exchanged, transferred, or given to any other company for any reason whatsoever, without your consent, other than for the express purpose of delivering the purchased product or service requested. If you subscribe to our low volume email list, your data will stay with us and only us. 


6. Third Parties 
We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. We may only release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our Site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. 


7. Email Management 
You may receive email or other messages from us from time to time - for example, to notify you that a new source code is now available for purchase. You may unsubscribe or opt out of receiving electronic correspondence from us by following any instructions in such electronic correspondence as to how to unsubscribe or opt out from that list. We always reserve the right to contact you from time to time about matters concerning your user account.

 
8. Amendments 
It may be necessary from time to time for us to modify this policy to reflect changes in the way we collect and use information or changes in privacy-related laws, regulations, and industry standards. Accordingly, we reserve the right to change this policy at any time by posting the revised policy on this web site. 


9. Contact Us 
For any questions regarding this Privacy Policy, please feel free to contact us at chapstick.main@gmail.com

081-892-5954
084-010-4252
085-833-6612
062-605-8666
สายด่วนออฟฟิศ : 02-297-0811
034-900-165 ( จันทร์-ศุกร์)

เวิร์ฟ เพชรเกษม81 (Verve Phetkasem 81)
ถ.มาเจริญ(เพชรเกษม81) หนองแขม กรุงเทพมหานคร 10160